TERMS OF USE KELCLINIC

Using kelclinic implies full and unconditional acceptance of the conditions below.

ARTICLE 1. Presentation

kelclinic is a site developed by Aurélien Schvartz for Orel SAS accordance with Article 6-2-III of the Act of June 21 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, the personal identifiers have been communicated to the supplier hosting, Gandi SAS, headquartered in 63-65 Boulevard Massena in Paris (75013) FRANCE. kelclinic is an innovative service and original expression where users express their opinion on medical care received abroad (outside France).

ARTICLE 2. Acceptance of the terms and conditions

These Terms and Conditions are intended to regulate the use of kelclinic and can be freely consulted through a hyperlink entitled "Terms of Use" placed on each page. kelclinic reserves the right to change periodically and subsequently informs users by a prominent statement on the homepage. Before any on line of a message, the user agrees to be bound by these Terms of Service. His contributions appear as anonymous contributions since only his nickname is displayed. Despite this apparent anonymity, it is recalled here that the developers of the site kelclinic keep track of e-mail, and user IP addresses. Therefore, he must be aware that in case of injunction of the judicial authority may be found and prosecuted.

ARTICLE 3. Registration and Access

To make a notation, the user must create an account via an online form for this purpose. After confirmation of the latter, the user receives an email inviting him to click on a hypertext link to confirm registration. The account access is by entering a username and password associated with the user only ensures confidentiality. It is effective for an indefinite period. kelclinic reserves the right to terminate the registration at any time by email and without notice, temporarily or permanently, in the event of non-compliance by user with its commitments as set out in Article 5.

ARTICLE 4. Commitments user

As part of its contributions, the user agrees to comply with legal and regulatory provisions in force. In particular, it ensures that the dissemination of its messages is not:

Infringement of rights of third personality (defamation, insult, invasion of privacy) or an act of unfair competition against a company; in such cases, civil penalties are incurred (damages) as well as criminal penalties for defamation and insult including (defamation 1 year imprisonment and / or fine of € 45 000 (art.32 L. 29 / 07 / 1881) / injury: 6 months imprisonment and / or fine of € 22.500 (art.33 L.29 / 07 / 1881)).

A breach of public order and morality (incitement to racial hatred, Holocaust denial, revisionism ...).

He agrees not to allow any access to these intrusive content, including the creation of a hypertext link external. If the user can freely exercise his right of criticism, it is nevertheless committed to exercise discretion and caution regarding the information that it takes the initiative to publish.

ARTICLE 5. Limitation of liability KELCLINIC

As a hosting provider, kelclinic is under no general obligation to monitor stored messages at the request of its users and does not make any prior verification of their contents. kelclinic not guarantee the accuracy, reliability and truthfulness of the information contained in the stored messages, even if checks are made to provide the best possible quality of published content, the latter being published under the full responsibility of their authors . The automatic indexing tools are only intended to organize messages but not in any way constitute a selection from their content, approval or postponement of responsibility. kelclinic can not be held responsible for typographical errors or other inaccuracies on the service, or any damage suffered as a result of its use.

ARTICLE 6. Denunciation of content

kelclinic shall promptly remove all clearly illegal message following a denunciation meeting the requirements laid down in Article 6-5-I of the Act of June 21 2004 for confidence in the digital economy. This notification must be made by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt and parallel can be addressed to kelclinic by e-mail atThis e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. On pain of invalidity, the notification must include all of the following information:

  • the date of notification
  • the name, profession, address, nationality, date and place of birth if the notifier is a natural person; the form, name, head office and representative body if the notifier is a legal person
  • the description of the facts and their precise location (URL)
  • the reasons why the content should be removed, including the mention of the legal and factual justifications
  • the copy of the correspondence with the author or publisher of the contentious information or activities requesting their interruption, withdrawal or modification, or justification for what the author could not be contacted

The notifier is informed that, in accordance with Article 6-4-I of the Act, being present to kelclinic content as unlawful in order to obtain the withdrawal when he knows this information is incorrect punished with a sentence of one year imprisonment and a fine of € 15.000. kelclinic makes available to internet users an easily accessible and visible device allowing for reporting content regarding the condoning crimes against humanity, incitement to racial hatred, child pornography, incitement to violence and the affront to human dignity. The report form is available using the "Report as inappropriate" located under each comment. kelclinic also suspend the storage and dissemination of a message on the orders of the judicial authority, in accordance with Article 6-8-I of the Act of June 21 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

ARTICLE 7. Right of reply of a named or designated person

Any person appointed or designated on kelclinic is able, given the nature of the service, to directly formulate observations called for by a message from them that puts them into question. Also, in accordance with Article 1er of Decree-2007 1527 24 from October 2007, it is not required to comply with the procedural requirements governing the exercise of the right of reply to a communication service to the public online.

ARTICLE 8. Personal data

kelclinic respects the privacy of its users and strictly adheres to laws on the protection of privacy and individual freedoms. kelclinic retains the IP address of its users. For those who have completed a registration kelclinic retains the nickname and email address. This treatment was the subject of a declaration to the CNIL and is done for the time strictly necessary for the compilation of statistics on the consultation pages kelclinic. Under Article 39 of the Data Protection Act of January 6 1978, the user has a right to access, modify, correct personal data concerning them. kelclinic implement all appropriate measures to restrict end of the risk of loss, damage or misuse thereof. The user is informed that data concerning may be exchanged only at the behest of the judiciary, in accordance with Article 6-II of the Law of June 21 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

ARTICLE 9. Intellectual property

kelclinic is the exclusive owner of all intellectual property rights concerning both the structure and the graphic and distinctive signs (logo, slogan ...), and worldwide. kelclinic does not claim ownership of content posted by its users.

ARTICLE 10. Accessibility

kelclinic is in principle available 24 / 24h, 7 / 7j except interruption, scheduled or not, for the purposes of maintenance or force majeure. Being subject to an obligation of means, kelclinic can not be held responsible for any damage of any kind whatsoever, resulting from the unavailability of the service.

ARTICLE 11. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These Terms of Use are governed by and interpreted in accordance with French law. The user and kelclinic agree to submit to the courts the jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal Nancy (F-54000) to resolve any disputes in connection herewith.

 

We hope you find our site useful and wish you a good visit.

User rating:0/5

inactive Starsinactive Starsinactive Starsinactive Starsinactive Stars

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION KELCLINIC

L'utilisation de kelclinic implique l'adhésion entière et inconditionnelle aux conditions ci-dessous.

ARTICLE 1. Présentation

kelclinic est un site développé par Aurélien Schvartz pour la société Orel S.A.S. Conformément à l’article 6-III-2 de la loi du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, les éléments d’identification personnelle ont été communiqués au fournisseur d’hébergement, GANDI SAS, ayant son siège social au 63-65 boulevard Massena à Paris (75013) FRANCE. kelclinic est un service innovant et original d'expression où ses utilisateurs expriment leur opinion sur les soins médicaux reçus à l'étranger (hors de France).

ARTICLE 2. Acceptation des termes et conditions

Les présentes Conditions générales ont vocation à régir l’utilisation de kelclinic et sont librement consultables par l’intermédiaire d’un lien hypertexte intitulé « Conditions d’utilisation » placé sur chaque page du site. kelclinic se réserve le droit de les modifier périodiquement et en informe subséquemment les utilisateurs par une mention visible en page d’accueil. Avant toute mise en ligne d’un message, l’utilisateur accepte d’être lié par les présentes Conditions générales d’utilisation. Ses contributions apparaissent comme des contributions anonymes dans la mesure où seul son pseudonyme est affichés. Malgré cet anonymat apparent, il est ici rappelé que les développeurs du site kelclinic gardent trace de l'adresse mail, et de l'adresses IP de l'utilisateur. En conséquence, il doit être conscient qu'en cas d'injonction de l’autorité judiciaire il peut être retrouvé et poursuivi.

ARTICLE 3. Inscription et Accès

Pour effectuer une notation, l’utilisateur doit créer un compte via un formulaire en ligne prévu à cet effet. Après la validation de ce dernier, l’utilisateur reçoit un courrier électronique l’invitant à cliquer sur un lien hypertexte afin de confirmer son inscription. L’accès au compte s’effectue par la saisie d’un identifiant et du mot de passe associé dont l’utilisateur assure seul la confidentialité. Il est effectif pour une durée indéterminée. kelclinic se réserve la possibilité de mettre fin à l’inscription à tout moment par courrier électronique et sans préavis, temporairement ou définitivement, en cas de non-respect par l’utilisateur de ses engagements tels qu’exposés à l’article 5.

ARTICLE 4. Engagements de l’utilisateur

Dans le cadre de ses contributions, l’utilisateur s’engage à respecter les dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur. En particulier, il garantit que la diffusion de ses messages ne constitue pas :

Une atteinte aux droits de la personnalité de tiers (diffamation, injure, atteinte à la vie privée) ou un acte de concurrence déloyale à l’encontre d’une entreprise ; dans ces hypothèses, des sanctions civiles sont encourues (dommages et intérêts) mais aussi des sanctions pénales pour la diffamation et l'injure notamment (diffamation : 1 an d'emprisonnement et/ou 45 000 euros d'amende (art.32 L.29/07/1881) / injure : 6 mois d'emprisonnement et/ou 22.500 euros d'amende (art.33 L.29/07/1881)).

Une atteinte à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs (provocation à la haine raciale, négationnisme, révisionnisme…).

Il s’engage à ne permettre aucun accès à ces contenus attentatoires, notamment par la création d’un lien hypertexte externe. Si l’utilisateur peut exercer librement son droit de critique, il s’engage néanmoins à faire preuve de discernement et de circonspection s’agissant des informations qu’il prend l’initiative de publier.

ARTICLE 5. Limitation de responsabilité de KELCLINIC

En tant que fournisseur d’hébergement, kelclinic n’est soumis à aucune obligation générale de surveillance des messages stockés à la demande de ses utilisateurs et ne procède à aucune vérification préalable de leur contenu. kelclinic ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la fiabilité et la véracité des informations contenues dans les messages stockés, même si des vérifications sont effectuées pour apporter la meilleure qualité possible du contenu publié, ces derniers étant publiés sous la pleine et entière responsabilité de leurs auteurs. Les outils d’indexation automatique ont seule vocation à organiser les messages mais ne constituent en aucun cas une sélection subjective de leur contenu, une approbation ou un report de responsabilité. kelclinic ne saurait être tenu responsable des erreurs typographiques ou inexactitudes apparaissant sur le service, ou de quelque dommage subi résultant de son utilisation.

ARTICLE 6. Dénonciation d’un contenu

kelclinic s’engage à retirer promptement tout message manifestement illicite à la suite d’une dénonciation respectant les prescriptions prévues par l’article 6-I-5 de la loi du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique. Cette notification doit être effectuée par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception et peut parallèlement être adressée à kelclinic par courrier électronique à l’adresse Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.. Sous peine d’invalidité, la notification doit mentionner l’ensemble des informations suivantes :

  • la date de la notification
  • les nom, prénom, profession, domicile, nationalité, date et lieu de naissance si le notifiant est une personne physique ; la forme, la dénomination sociale, le siège social et l’organe représentatif si le notifiant est une personne morale
  • la description des faits litigieux et leur localisation précise (adresse URL)
  • les motifs pour lesquels le contenu doit être retiré, comprenant la mention des dispositions légales et des justifications de fait
  • la copie de la correspondance adressée à l’auteur ou à l’éditeur des informations ou activités litigieuses demandant leur interruption, leur retrait ou leur modification, ou la justification de ce que l’auteur n’a pu être contacté

Le notifiant est informé que, conformément à l’article 6-I-4 de la loi précitée, le fait de présenter à kelclinic un contenu comme étant illicite dans le but d’en obtenir le retrait alors qu’il sait cette information inexacte est puni d’une peine d’un an d’emprisonnement et de 15.000 euros d’amende. kelclinic met à la disposition des internautes un dispositif facilement accessible et visible permettant de signaler un contenu portant sur l’apologie de crimes de contre l’humanité, l’incitation à la haine raciale, la pornographie enfantine, l’incitation à la violence et l’atteinte à la dignité humaine. Le formulaire de signalement est disponible en utilisant le lien "Signaler comme inapproprié" situé sous chaque commentaire. kelclinic suspendra également le stockage et la diffusion d’un message sur injonction de l’autorité judiciaire, conformément à l’article 6-I-8 de la loi du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

ARTICLE 7. Droit de réponse d’une personne nommée ou désignée

Toute personne nommée ou désignée sur kelclinic est en mesure, eu égard la nature du service, de formuler directement les observations qu’appelle de leur part un message qui les met en cause. Aussi, conformément à l’article 1er du décret n° 2007-1527 du 24 octobre 2007, elle n’est pas tenue de respecter les prescriptions procédurales relatives à l’exercice du droit de réponse sur un service de communication au public en ligne.

ARTICLE 8. Données personnelles

kelclinic respecte la vie privée de ses utilisateurs et se conforme strictement aux lois en vigueur sur la protection de la vie privée et des libertés individuelles. kelclinic conserve l’adresse IP de ses utilisateurs. Pour ceux ayant procédé à une inscription kelclinic conserve le pseudonyme et l’adresse de courrier électronique. Ce traitement a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL et est effectué pour la durée strictement nécessaire à l’établissement de statistiques quant à la consultation des pages de kelclinic. Conformément à l’article 39 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification des données personnelles le concernant. kelclinic met en œuvre toutes mesures appropriées à fin de restreindre les risques de perte, détérioration ou mauvaise utilisation de celles-ci. L’utilisateur est informé que les données les concernant ne pourront être communiquées que sur injonction de l’autorité judiciaire, conformément à l’article 6-II de la loi du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

ARTICLE 9. Propriété intellectuelle

kelclinic est le titulaire exclusif de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle portant tant sur la structure que sur la charte graphique et les signes distinctifs (logo, slogan...), et ce dans le monde entier. kelclinic ne revendique aucun droit de propriété sur les contenus publiés par ses utilisateurs.

ARTICLE 10. Accessibilité

kelclinic est par principe accessible 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour les besoins de sa maintenance ou cas de force majeure. Etant soumis à une obligation de moyen, kelclinic ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.

ARTICLE 11. Loi applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes Conditions générales d’utilisation sont régies par, et interprétées conformément à la loi française. L’utilisateur et kelclinic acceptent de se soumettre aux juridictions du ressort de la Cour d’appel de Nancy (F-54000) pour résoudre tout différend en relation avec les présentes.

 

Nous espérons que vous trouverez notre site utile et vous souhaitons une bonne visite.

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive